Nicolas Lunardi

PhD Student
nicolas.lunardi@univ-fcomte.fr
+33 (0)3 81 66 51 09
Nicolas Lunardi
...

Nicolas Lunardi


PhD student in geography and planning under the supervision of Marie-Hélène de Sède-Marceau and Hélène Huout. My research is part of the work of the 'Mobility, Cities and Transport' and 'Territorial Intelligence' teams of ThéMA laboratory (UMR 6049) and is financed by Franche-Comté Regional Council.

PhD student in geography and planning under the supervision of Marie-Hélène de Sède-Marceau and Hélène Huout. My research is part of the work of the ‘Mobility, Cities and Transport’ and ‘Territorial Intelligence’ teams of ThéMA laboratory (UMR 6049) and is financed by Franche-Comté Regional Council.

Normal 0 21 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE

2011–2013: Master – Spatial Information and Planning (ISA)
University of Franche-Comté

2009–2011: Degree in geography and planning
University of Franche-Comté (2009–2010), University of Oulu, Finland (2011)

2008: Scientific baccalaureate
Seine-et-Marne (77)

The influence of actor strategies on the spatial configuration of daily mobility: exploration via simulation


Daily mobility in urban areas is largely determined by transport and travel policies which are usually designed with sustainable development as an objective. But mobility also derives from various individual strategies that are not always consistent with planners' objectives and may engender flows and modal ratios that diverge from these objectives.
The questions raised by the thesis are: What individual and collective strategies can be identified for cities in the next 20 years? What impact do they have, taken in isolation or in combination, on the spatial organisation of daily mobility and associated traffic flows?
To answer these questions, we propose to integrate the simulation of daily mobility in an original way as part of a territorial intelligence approach.
The simulation of actor strategies and the patterns that derive from them is done via the 'daily mobility' simulation module in MobiSim. Based on an individual-centred approach, this model can be used to simulate many mobility and traffic scenarios.
With a view to better understanding individual and collective strategies, a platform envisaged as an interactive tool shall be put in place for each resident of the agglomerations of Besançon and Dijon to identify the best route and means of transport to use to suit a particular individual strategy. For socio-economic actors, the objective here is to capture innovative behaviour in terms of mobility.

  • Daily mobility
  • Individual-centred modeling
  • Actor strategies
  • Spatial analysis

Nicolas Lunardi

Doctorant(e)
nicolas.lunardi@univ-fcomte.fr
+33 (0)3 81 66 51 09
Nicolas Lunardi
...

Nicolas Lunardi


Doctorant en Géographie et Aménagement sous la direction de Marie-Hélène de Sède-Marceau et de Hélène Houot. Mes recherches s'inscrivent dans le cadre des travaux des l’équipes Mobilités, ville et transports et Intelligence Territoriale du Laboratoire ThéMA (UMR 6049) et son financées par la Région Franche-Comté.

2011 – 2013 : Master – Information Spatial et Aménagement (ISA)
Université de Franche-Comté

2009 – 2011 : Licence de Géographie et Aménagement
Université de Franche-Comté (2009 – 2010), University of Oulu, Finland (2011)

2008 : Baccalauréat Scientifique
Seine-et-Marne (77)

  

Influence des stratégies d’acteurs sur la configuration spatiale des mobilités quotidiennes : exploration par la simulation.

La mobilité quotidienne dans les espaces urbains est en grande partie conditionnée par les politiques de transport et déplacement qui, le plus souvent, visent un objectif de développement durable. Mais cette mobilité découle également de diverses stratégies individuelles qui ne sont pas toujours en cohérence avec les objectifs des aménageurs et peuvent générer des flux et des parts modales éloignés de ces objectifs.

Les questions posées par cette thèse sont les suivantes : Quelles stratégies individuelles et collectives peut-on identifier pour la ville des 20 prochaines années ? Quels impacts ont-elles, prises isolément ou de manière combinées, sur l’organisation spatiale des mobilités quotidiennes et des flux de trafic associés ?

Pour répondre à ces questions, nous proposons d’intégrer de manière originale la simulation des mobilités quotidiennes dans une démarche d'intelligence territoriale.

La simulation des stratégies d’acteurs et les patterns qui en découlent sera réalisée via le module de simulation "Mobilité quotidienne" de MobiSim. Basé sur une approche individu-centrée ce modèle permet de simuler de nombreux scénarios de mobilité et de trafic.

Dans l'optique de mieux connaître les stratégies individuelles et collectives, une plate-forme envisagée comme un outil interactif sera mis en place permettant à chaque résident des agglomérations de Besançon et Dijon d’identifier le meilleur itinéraire et mode de transport à utiliser pour répondre à une stratégie individuelle particulière. Concernant les acteurs socio-économiques, l’objectif est ici de capter les comportements innovants en matière de mobilité.

  • Mobilités quotidiennes
  • Modélisation individu-centrée
  • Stratégies d’acteurs
  • Analyse spatiale